Reservation

Opening hours

Monday to Friday 11:30 am to midnight
Saturday 11 am to midnight
Sunday 11 am to 11 pm

Address

238, Old Chelsea Road, Chelsea
819 • 827 • 5300   info@chelseapub.ca

Avoid waiting in line. You can now book your table online.

Click here to book online

 

Group bookings

Business lunches, dinner with friends, birthday parties and office parties, the Chelsea Pub welcomes you in a warm atmosphere and transforms your evenings into genuine moments with good food in a relax ambiance. Book online by filling out this form.

For groups of nine or more, place your reservation at (819) 827-5300 and enjoy your evening!

Shows and Events

Friday April 26 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Biscotti & Cie // Les années Joe Dassin par Clément Courtois

Buy your ticket
Friday May 03 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Pub Chelsea // Le Winston band

Buy your ticket
Thursday May 16 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Biscotti & Cie // Les chansons de Jacques Brel

Buy your ticket
Friday May 24 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Pub Chelsea // Steve Hill, the one man blues rock band

Buy your ticket
Saturday June 01 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Pub Chelsea // Maggie Savoie Trio

Buy your ticket
Friday June 07 2019 @ 08:00 PM

Pub Chelsea // Mike Trask

Buy your ticket
Thursday June 13 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Biscotti & Cie // Les chansons de Georges Brassens par Clément Courtois

Buy your ticket
Thursday June 20 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Biscotti & Cie // Hommage à Aznavour par Clément Courtois

buy your ticket
Thursday June 27 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Biscotti & Cie // Off Road avec Marjolaine Beauchamps et Francis Faubert

Buy your ticket
Friday September 27 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Pub Chelsea // Florent Vollant, Mishta meshkenu

Buy your ticket